Free Shipping

For orders over $50 Under 3KG*Details

(03) 9372 6664

SKU: 20138000
Triple J's Hottest 100 Vol 20 Songbook triple j's Hottest 100 comes to life in printed music in this exclusive selection of songs from the 2012 Hottest 100 as voted by you. More than ever, with triple J's 20th Anniversary of the Hottest 100, it is time to enjoy playing these amazing songs for yourself! Each song is especially arranged for piano, vocal and guitar, making them widely accessible and appealing to pianists, singers and guitarists alike. The triple j Hottest 100 Volume 20 Songbook is a great memento of the countdown. The position of each of the songs in the Hottest 100 is noted on the Contents page and on the back cover, and photos of selected artists feature throughout the book. Song Listing: 1. Little Talks- Of Monsters And Men 2. Get Free- Major Lazer {Ft. Amber Coffman) 3. Elephant- Tame Impala 4. Lost- Frank Ocean 5. My Gun- The Reubens 6. Trembling Hands- The Temper Trap 7. Surrender- Ball Park Music 8. Default- Django Django 9. Laura- Bat for Lashes 10. Born To Die- Lana Del Rey 11. I Can Make You Love Me- British India 12. Love Interruption- Jack White 13. Draw A Crowd- Ben Folds Five

More Views


Triple J's Hottest 100 Vol 20 Songbook

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Triple J's Hottest 100 Vol 20 Songbook

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars

We will ship to most Australian locations COMPLETELY FREE for orders under 3kgs and over $50. There may be some exceptions for excessively bulky or large items, remote locations and some regional areas. We will contact you if this problem arises prior to shipping the goods. Please note - WE DO NOT DELIVER TO PO BOXES.


We use a nominated freight company or post to ensure the fastest possible delivery time (approx. 2-3 working days). In the event of goods being temporarily out of stock, we will notify you immediately of any possible delay.


Small parcel orders under $50 as well as under 3kg will be shipped for a $10.00 flat fee. Anything over 3kgs will be shipped at our Best Price shipping cost.


Express delivery is also available. Costs are dependent on the delivery location and size and weight of your order.


Our aim is to provide a fast, cost effective and safe delivery of your order. If you have any problems or concerns regarding the delivery of your order please notify us immediately and we'll solve them as quickly and painlessly as possible!


If you wish to pay for special freight instructions via direct deposit, please use the details below:

BSB: 083266
ACC: 131042008


Please ensure you mark the payment with your name, so we can easily identify your payment.


Please note:

For customers living in REMOTE POSTCODE AREA’S an additional freight cost of $58.00 will be added to the freight charge on your order (not seen at the checkout). In all cases we will call you and get the best possible freight costs available to your home or workplace. See below link for remote area list.

Ask a Question

Ask a question below or Call us on 03 9372 6664 or Visit us at GH Music Pty. Ltd 100 Mt. Alexander Road, Flemington, VIC 3031, Australia.
Share this Product
Our Price AUD $39.95